Introductions Thread!

• Hi all! I started playing during the original (prophecies) beta! Unfortunately I made the mistake of deleting my original character when I made a new one (ah, the failures of youth), but I am still playing after all this time!

Now on here to see if I can get others to farm green weapons for me, in exchange for some form of currency...

IGN: Jenova Solina

• I tried to get back into it but everyone seems to be only doing speed runs of the harder content. It isn't something I'm interested in.

Hi there! There are many returning players and also newbies, and there are also people who are still doing casual content. I am sure you can find someone. 😊 Or you can join an active guild. You can also take a look at Reddit GW page and see how many people are still doing simple adventuring and not only speed runs.

• I tried to get back into it but everyone seems to be only doing speed runs of the harder content. It isn't something I'm interested in.

Hey there Robert, welcome back to the game! Lots of people are still around and not doing speed runs - I'm one of them. I have been playing mostly as a solo player, enjoying the company of my heroes, but I think I want to play a bit more social now and again.

So if you want to play a bit in game, be sure to let me know and feel free to hit me up in game.

• I have my own guild in peter's ally (Yes the one that posts youtube tutorial videos)
    I have an acccount in lgit as well as husband. Each on each side. It is the biggest guild/alliance.

Many may not like being kicked, but being active, etc. can help with that. :)
    So, yeap I play gw still.

:heart: By the light of the fire and the sparkle of the stars, you came to realize the meaning of true love. - Lori B. :rit:

• Hi ppl, i am gw1 noob, playing 2-3 months, maybe 4 xD, be patient with me :)

Everybody started out as a noob, so you're more than welcome!