Price Check please

• most of them are of big value.

Do not sell them fast - and maybe the one you sold was a mistake - mind sharing what it was, at which price ot went?

1 is very desireable - expect into the three digit armbrace range.

2 bad inherent, but a q7 max sword - it'll certainly get some interest, I'd put it in the 50-100a region.

3 is meh - I'd merch it

4 again terrible inherent, yet q8 - I'd expect 5-15a

5+6 are extremely valueable and desired - I think they sell around 80a

7+8 are their small brothers still selling 25-50e

9 I'm no pro on insc, but eternal blade is top notch.

We need the skin of no 10 - if lion (most common) I'd expect 15-20a if others significantly more

11 good caster skin 20-25e

12-15 are very nice as well - I'd expect at least 25a/ea, not sure on popularity of shadow bow...

Wait for more opinions

Take your time before selling

Hope I could help!

I WTB all kinds of Tower Shields and Defenders. I do drop research - if you find anything remarkable or want to see the results - check the thread or send a pm!

IGN1 Red Fireball Rusher

IGN2 Silberner Magier

• Official Post

I agree with Red completely.

I would add that you should list them for sale here and see where the bids take you. The market for these sorts of items is slow at the moment so take your time and don’t sell too quickly.

"We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars" - Oscar Wilde

• I'd agree with Red on the PC.

Though, I'd be surprised if you got the 20a range for that shadow bow. I bought my q8 15^50 for 10a months back. A few have been sold on here as well as in kama the past months. 10a has been the consistent asking range that I've seen. Maybe 12-15a if multiple bidders.

Highest i have seen this or similar item go for in the right circumstances: ~100-125a

What i think is fair on today's market: ~50-60a

I think selling below this would be getting ripped of spectacularly considering my experience of market on such items: ~40a