• I am wondering which monsters in Guild Wars you think are the strongest, as in which monsters would come out on top in a monster vs monster battle.

The rules are that the monsters can fight in groups (let's say groups of 8). The groups will use their most balanced team builds, so a monster species that has 6 possible professions will have some physical, some casters, some healers. A group of minotaurs will be just warriors. Each team can have 1 boss/boss-like monster on it. Monsters are their hardmode counterpart to make it fair

My guess for the strongest group would be Mursaat because of their spectral agony but I am not that experienced with all of the bosses and enemies so that's why I am wondering. I think mallyx with margonites or shiro with shiro'ken or duncan the black or titans or destroyers or dhuum seem like they could make for very strong teams as well but idk.

btw it would have to be possible for a developer to put them in an arena and have them fight as is, so for example abaddon is not a candidate because he's really just a scripted mission, not a monster.

• Setting up a team with Dhuum, Shiro, Mallyx and any god-like bosses would break the whole tournament, considering their amount of HP, energy and some broken skills that can obliterate the opposite team. I wouldn't even consider adding any boss to that at all, because it would break the competition.

I like the idea of a team defending against 8 Armageddon Lord's (from Prop Titan's questline). Overall they are easy to rupt, but 8x Smash of the titans would wreck quite nicely. Not the strongest team that could be built, but the coolest for sure.

• Setting up a team with Dhuum, Shiro, Mallyx and any god-like bosses would break the whole tournament, considering their amount of HP, energy and some broken skills that can obliterate the opposite team. I wouldn't even consider adding any boss to that at all, because it would break the competition.