Shadow White Prenerf Collection

• Hello there :)

I started to play GW 211 months ago, It was my first "MMO" back then.

I played a while, was a complete noob but enjoyed the game so much. I created multiple characters across all the campaigns and played days and nights. I started to trade after the release of Nightfall, buying items from one region to sell in an other. Quickly I was able to get almost a full Fow armor, few 15K sets for my characters and around 1000K gold.

But I was hacked during the Anet security breach. When I opened my GW account, all my characters were naked and I had lost everything. Months and hundreds of hours of efforts gone in a few minutes.
    I loved this game so much that I choose to stand up and to restart all over again. With the same account, I was trading bunnies during Easter Festivities and in a week I was able to get my 1000K back. Then... I was hacked again...

I was disgussed and decided to quit the game for good. My account would be public and probably be used by a bot by someone else.

GW2 was released a few months later and I began to play it. Rushed lvl 80 in 4 days after the servers were open, but after hundreds of hours I didn't like it as much as GW1 and stopped.

Few years later, in 2017, I still had a lot of nostalgia about Guild Wars. I contacted the Anet support to get my GW1 account back and... they helped me to get it ! I was thinking my account would be gone, but nop it was still here. All my characters naked for years waiting for me. I started to play again, going for my titles ( I hadnt completed a full title on any of my chars lol ). Soon I began trading again in kama and in a year I was able to get tens of arms. Then I stopped again in 2018 and came back in August this year.

I learned about prenerfs items and soon I found my purpose : Collecting white items prenerfs, items that were considered trash in the early days that still get to the bin when old accounts get activ again.