Get to know me, Kevin!

• Hello everybody,

I think it's time for me to talk a bit more about who I am, what I do and all of that :). I'll hope you'll like what I post here :p

I'm Kevin, at the time of writing 25 years old and I live in Belgium (known for it's plethora of beers, chocolates, waffles and fries). Professionally, I work as a system administrator but I'm currently trying to move my carreer more into programming (PHP and C#, currently investing quite a lot of time towards learning more C#/.Net).
    Because of my professional experience, I have been able to start up Legacy together with a few people and I'm really proud of what we have become so far - and there's still quite a lot of potential to grow further!

I'm tri-lingual, speaking both Dutch, English and (not entirely fluently though) French.

My hobbies are mainly playing Guild Wars (I do play both Guild Wars 1 and 2, but I strongly favor GW1) or Planet Coaster (I have spent way too many time builidng my entrance building...). Next to that, I try to go to the swimming as often as I can (about 3 times a week), I like to go for a walk from time to time and one of my greatest passions is themeparks.
    I know a bit too much about themeparks and rollercoasters (in most cases, I can tell you who built which ride just by looking at it). My favorite themepark in the world is The Efteling, which I try to visit at least 2 times a year (prefferably in the spring season and once in the winter season, since it's nicely decorated in the winter). If you don't know the Efteling, this video is just enough to tickle your senses:

External Content www.youtube.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.