• Hello all! This is my collection post i will try to complete at some point! :) 1st little story behind me and how i got into collecting!

I started GW in late 2005, bit before factions release after saw my childhood friend play the game. I was very casual player first years, i liked to pvp and didn't know anything about items.

After factions release i started PvE more and got my 1st q8 items, then i started trading small shortly later in 2006, and 2007 i started to collect items.

During 2007-2011 my focus was on getting all q8 daggers, and few nice bits for my warrior, then early 2011 i went to military, sold every single item i had and bought miniature Island Guardian that was "lost" with my friend soon after..

I didn't play Guildwars for few years, until late 2014 i logged 1st times, and early 2015 decided to start playing again. I had few customized weapons on my chars, absolute nothing i could sell and started trading and collecting from a scratch. Many of you guys helped me back then to get started, and i am eternally grateful for that! Thanks to you guys i've been able build the collection i have now, since 99,9% items are from these later years of the game.

At 1st i started collecting random q8 dmg mods, but soon i noticed i had ~15 random q8 15^50 on my storage.. Then Aris came back to GW and decided to sell hes items somewhere in 2015, and i tried to get as many as i could and soon i had 45 q8 15^50 together and the collection had started.

In 2016 i left Presearing with my perma pre ranger, and that's when i started to collect bows, and soon after also daggers..

While searching for q8 15^50 hasn't been easy during these late years of Guild Wars, my collection went into many different directions and i also started collect almost anything nice xD